• Life Lessons Riddim - J-Rod Records/High Stakes

  • J-Rod Records in conjunction with High Stakes Production present the Life Lessons Riddim. Featuring the likes of both Jamaican and Trinidadian Artist. Reggae veterans Sizzla Kalonji(Help The Children), Mikey General(Life) and Turbulence(Anyway), Top reggae artist Lutan Fyah(Till Ah Morning and Perfect(Rough). Sensational reggae singer Zamunda(Let Me Love), and one of the hottest dancehall sensations Konshens(All This Love) and new comer Unstoppable Fyah(Life Alone Me Glorify). The Trinidad artist featured are reggae fusion artist Mark Hardy(There For Me), rising stars and two of Trinidad’s Hottest Artists  the versatile Orlando Octave(Heathen) and smooth singer Kerry John(Freedom) and the soulful Mixsture(Without You).


    Life Lesson

  • 2nd Chances Riddim - J-Rod Records/High Stakes

  • The 2nd Chances Riddim is the first official release out of the J-Rod Records camp. The riddim is a soothing and melodic one-drop riddim and features a mixture of some of the biggest names in reggae music and some vibrant upcoming artists. Executive Producer Jarrod “J-Rod” Faria put together a collection of artists that each put their own strength towards the riddim. The collection boasts love songs by Sizzla Kalonji (Baby I Love You) and Anthony B (It’s True), positive and empowering songs from “The Fire Man” Capelton (Reality), the veteran Cocoa Tea (Keep It Real) and the iva-burning Teflon (Words of the Wise) and also features upcoming artists Junior Brown (Mystic) and the silky smooth voice of Nicky Silk (No More), the cousin of the late, great crooner Garnett Silk. From across the Caribbean Sea, the riddim also features submissions from Trinidad and Tobago’s Mark Hardy (Gone) and King David (Ready to Prove)


    2nd chances riddim


  • Konata Alleyne- I'm Ready TRINIDAD CARNIVAL RELEASE 2012 (3rd Place UK Soca Monarch)

  • KONATA ALLEYNE - I'm Ready- TRINIDAD CARNIVAL RELEASE 2012 (3rd Place UK Soca Monarch)

    From the UK to Trinidad!!!


    UK Groovy Soca 2011
    Written By: Konata Alleyne, Jarrod Faria & Markela Papamichael
    Produced By: Konata Alleyne & Nikholai Greene
    Mixed by Precision Productions
    Mastered by Sterling Sounds

    Konata Alleyne - I'm Ready Cover Artwork

  • 2nd Chances Riddim Dirty Skank Remixes

  • 2nd Chances Riddim - Drum n Bass Remixes By Dirty Skank Beats


    Click the Image Below to Download


    J-Rod Records after releasing the soothing 2nd Chances Riddim in 2010 has teamed up with Dirty Skank Beats out of Portugl. Ever popular for thier high tempo drum n bass remixes, with recent productions such as Vybz Kartel - Clasks and Money Pon My Mind Remixes, have created an exclusive series of drum n bass remixes of the 2nd Chances Riddim featuring the likes of Anthony B, Capelton, Cocoa Tea, Teflon, Sizzla Kalonji, Zamunda and Zoleah

  • Mark Hardy releases "Amma Trini" (Black&Yellow Remix) Official Music Video


    New Music Video From Trinidad and Tobago Artist Mark Hardy for his Remix to Black and Yellow called "Amma Trini" off his upcoming W.Y.S.I.W.Y.G Mixtape

    Shot by: The 1ndividual Aesthetic


  • New Release from UK based Soca Artiste - Konata Alleyne

  • New release for Carnival 2K11 from UK based Soca Artiste KONATA ALLEYNE.

    From the UK to Trinidad!!!


    Aye Yo!!! (Lemme See Yuh) - Konata Alleyne
    Makelele Riddim
    Mixed by Giandre 'The Phoenix' Diaz & Precision Productions
    Mastered by Precision Productions.


  • Road Mix Release from UK Based Konata Alleyne

  • The first Road Mix release for Carnival 2K11 from UK based Soca Artiste KONATA ALLEYNE

    From the UK to Trinidad!!!


    Pressure On Me Road Mix - Konata Alleyne
    Mixed and Mastered by Precision Productions